Safety Committees

Division of Operations and Finance

NameDepartmentEmailPhoneCommittee Title
Robert BowersPublic Safetyrjbower@iastate.edu515-294-5787Member
Nathan BrockmanReiman Gardensmantisnb@iastate.edu515-294-2567Member
Wendy KischFacilities Planning and Managementwlkisch@iastate.edu515-294-4866Member
Paul RichmondEnvironmental Health and Safetyperichm@iastate.edu515-294-9698Member
Nathan TholePrinting & Copy Servicesnthole@iastate.edu515-294-0000Member

Business Services and University Museums

NameDepartmentEmailPhoneCommittee Title
Melissa GruhnProcurement Servicesmsgruhn@iastate.edu515-294-8932Member
Allison SheridanUniversity Museumsaclone@iastate.edu515-294-3342Chair
Steve MillerPrinting & Copy Servicesstevemil@iastate.edu515-294-5384Member
Cally JennettRisk Managementcjennett@iastate.edu515-294-1963Member
Glen "Butch" HansenTransportation Servicesbutchh@iastate.edu515-294-7552Member
Jared HohansheltLogistics & Support Servicesjho@iastate.edu515-294-1873Member
Jennifer FinkBookstorejlfink@iastate.edu515-294-9244Member
Nathan TholePrinting & Copy Servicesnthole@iastate.edu515-294-0000Liaison to O&F Safety Committee

Environmental Health and Safety

NameDepartmentEmailPhoneCommittee Title
Paul RichmondEnvironmental Health and Safetyperichm@iastate.edu515-294-9698Chair / Liaison to O&F Safety Committee
Jason TerryEnvironmental Health and Safetyjmterry@iastate.edu515-294-3409Member
Michelle ThompsonEnvironmental Health and Safetymjl@iastate.edu515-294-0549Member
Cody VolkmannEnvironmental Health and Safetycjvolk@iastate.edu515-294-2391Member
Alex WileyEnvironmental Health and Safetyawiley@iastate.edu515-294-9253Member

Facilities Planning and Management

NameDepartmentEmailPhoneCommittee Title
Paul FuligniFP&M pfuligni@iastate.edu515-294-2631Chair
Jeff WittFP&M Utilitiesjwitt@iastate.edu515-294-8286Member
Bob CurrieFP&M Facilitiesrcurrie@iastate.edu515-294-1875Member
John LeptienFP&M Safetyjleptien@iastate.edu515-450-3999Member
Wendy KischFP&M Facilitieswlkisch@iastate.edu515-294-4866Liaison to O&F Safety Committee
Joel BenderFP&M Campus Servicesjbender@iastate.edu515-686-0933Member
Justin AbbottFP&M Building Maintenancejabbott@iastate.edu515-460-4978Member
Vern CaruthFP&M Utilitiesvcaruth@iastate.edu515-294-4926Member
Rick LiebichFP&M Custodial Servicesrliebich@iastate.edu515-686-1152Member

Reiman Gardens

NameDepartmentEmailPhoneCommittee Title
Ed LyonReiman Gardenseslyon@iastate.edu515-294-6212Chair
Sarah RummeryReiman Gardenssrummery@iastate.edu515-294-0305Chair
Anita WestphalReiman Gardensanitaw@iastate.edu515-294-9145Member
Taylor WoodcockReiman Gardenswoodcock@iastate.edu515-294-4825Member
Nathan BrockmanReiman Gardensmantisnb@iastate.edu515-294-2567Liaison to O&F Safety Committee
Mark WidrlechnerReiman Gardensisumw@iastate.edu515-294-6797Member