Safety Committees

Division of Operations and Finance

NameDepartmentEmailPhoneCommittee Title
Robert BowersPublic Safetyrjbower@iastate.edu515-294-5787Member
Nathan BrockmanReiman Gardensmantisnb@iastate.edu515-294-2567Member
Bob CurrieFacilities Planning and Managementrcurrie@iastate.edu515-294-1875Member
Paul RichmondEnvironmental Health and Safetyperichm@iastate.edu515-294-9698Member
Nathan TholePrinting Servicesnthole@iastate.edu515-294-0000Member

Business Services and University Museums

NameDepartmentEmailPhoneCommittee Title
Brooke RogersUniversity Museumsbarogers@iastate.edu515-294-3342Member
Steve MillerPrinting Servicesstevemil@iastate.edu515-294-5384Member
Steve CarylTransportation Servicessbcaryl@iastate.edu515-294-3414Member
Tim FenclLogistics & Support Servicestfencl@iastate.edu515-294-0406Member
Mikayla ShowersUniversity Bookstoreshowersm@iastate.edu515-294-9244Member
Nathan TholePrinting Servicesnthole@iastate.edu515-294-0000Liaison to O&F Safety Committee
Jason BurnsIowa Public Radio/WOIjburns@iowapublicradio.org515-294-4498Member
Bruce LambertPostal & Parcelbelamber@iastate.edu515-294-7790Member
Nathan BrockmanReiman Gardensmantisnb@iastate.edu515-294-2567Member
Thad Kintigh Veenker Golf Coursetkintigh@iastate.edu515-509-6783Member

Environmental Health and Safety

NameDepartmentEmailPhoneCommittee Title
Paul RichmondEnvironmental Health and Safetyperichm@iastate.edu515-294-9698Chair / Liaison to O&F Safety Committee
Jason TerryEnvironmental Health and Safetyjmterry@iastate.edu515-294-3409Member
Michelle ThompsonEnvironmental Health and Safetymjl@iastate.edu515-294-0549Member
Cody VolkmannEnvironmental Health and Safetycjvolk@iastate.edu515-294-2391Member
Alex WileyEnvironmental Health and Safetyawiley@iastate.edu515-294-9253Member

Facilities Planning and Management

NameDepartmentEmailPhoneCommittee Title
Paul FuligniFP&M pfuligni@iastate.edu515-294-2631Chair
Mark KruseFP&M Utilitiesmkruse1@iastate.edu515-294-4641Member
Bob CurrieFP&M Facilitiesrcurrie@iastate.edu515-294-1875Liaison to O&F Safety Committee
Jody DanielsonFP&M Business Services jgdaniel@iastate.edu515-450-3999Member
Jordan CurzonFP&M Safetyjcurzon@iastate.edu515-294-3885Member
Brady StreitFP&M Campus Servicesbtstreit@iastate.edu515-231-2891Member
Justin AbbottFP&M Building Maintenancejabbott@iastate.edu515-460-4978Member
Ty GradyFP&M Utilitiestagrady@iastate.edu Member
Mook BascombFP&M Custodial Servicesmbascomb@iastate.edu Member
Rich McColleyEH&Sremccol@iastate.edu515-294-9561EH&S Rep

Reiman Gardens

NameDepartmentEmailPhoneCommittee Title
Ed LyonReiman Gardenseslyon@iastate.edu515-294-6212Chair
Sarah RummeryReiman Gardenssrummery@iastate.edu515-294-0305Chair
Anita WestphalReiman Gardensanitaw@iastate.edu515-294-9145Member
Taylor WoodcockReiman Gardenswoodcock@iastate.edu515-294-4825Member
Nathan BrockmanReiman Gardensmantisnb@iastate.edu515-294-2567Liaison to O&F Safety Committee
Mark WidrlechnerReiman Gardensisumw@iastate.edu515-294-6797Member