Finance Service Delivery Directory

Management
Last name First name Email
Baker Dave Assistant Finance Manager dmbaker@iastate.edu
Cline Karen Finance Manager kcline@iastate.edu
Gross Rachael Operations Manager rlgross@iastate.edu
Paris Heather Associate Vice President hlelkin@iastate.edu
Schoeller Stephanie Assistant Finance Manager sschoell@iastate.edu
Tinker Bonnie Assistant Finance Manager btinker@iastate.edu
Winter Jenni Finance Manager jwinter@iastate.edu
Aspen
Last name First name Email
Hsu Sunny Grant Finance Specialist sunnyhsu@iastate.edu
Klein Jeff Team Supervisor jeklein@iastate.edu
Schreck Carolyn Finance Specialist schreckc@iastate.edu
Stadler Kiana Procurement & Expense Specialist kstadler@iastate.edu
Birch
Last name First name Email
Arterberry Anthony Grant Finance Specialist tonyart@iastate.edu
Auestad Carlene Finance Specialist auestad@iastate.edu
Craft Sara Procurement & Expense Specialist secraft@iastate.edu
Dougill Emily Grant Finance Specialist edougill@iastate.edu
Hanna Mindy Grant Finance Specialist mhanna@iastate.edu
Hunter Edith Finance Specialist ehunter@iastate.edu
Jackson Jessy Procurement & Expense Specialist jjcorbin@iastate.edu
Kim Angela Finance Specialist kimyo@iastate.edu
Long Tammy Procurement & Expense Specialist tjmiller@iastate.edu
Meyer Janell Team Supervisor jrcmeyer@iastate.edu
Rivera Jennifer Finance Specialist rivera@iastate.edu
Dogwood
Last name First name Email
Adams Kim Grant Finance Specialist kmadams@iastate.edu
Bergman Nicole Procurement & Expense Specialist nicole@iastate.edu
Eregbu Ericka Team Supervisor eceregbu@iastate.edu
Fisher Phyllis Finance Specialist pgfisher@iastate.edu
Ratekin Mark Finance Specialist mratekin@iastate.edu
Thompson Jen Grant Finance Specialist jent@iastate.edu
Fir
Last name First name Email
Evans Val Team Supervisor vevans@iastate.edu
Farlow Katy Finance Specialist kefarlow@iastate.edu
Heck Heidi Procurement & Expense Specialist hheck@iastate.edu
Hilleman Jodi Grant Finance Specialist jhillema@iastate.edu
Jensen Peter Grant Finance Specialist pjensen@iastate.edu
Mgrdichian Valarie Grant Finance Specialist valm@iastate.edu
Oliver Ryan Procurement & Expense Specialist roliver1@iastate.edu
Rouzer Paula Procurement & Expense Specialist paulak@iastate.edu
Schroeder Dessie Finance Specialist dessies@iastate.edu
Tate Lezlie Grant Finance Specialist letate@iastate.edu
Wilderman Lori Grant Finance Specialist lwild@iastate.edu
Wing Beth Finance Specialist bwing@iastate.edu
Hickory
Last name First name Email
Debruyn Kathy Finance Specialist kdebruyn@iastate.edu
Greenlee Terri Finance Specialist terrig@iastate.edu
Hsu Sunny Grant Finance Specialist sunnyhsu@iastate.edu
Kannady Todd Procurement & Expense Specialist tkannady@iastate.edu
Krakau MaryJo Finance Specialist mjkrakau@iastate.edu
Lund Julee Finance Specialist jalund@iastate.edu
Penaluna Dan Team Supervisor danpena@iastate.edu
Scoggin Karen Procurement & Expense Specialist kscoggin@iastate.edu
Siefken Josie Procurement & Expense Specialist jsiefken@iastate.edu
Juniper
Last name First name Email
Cochran Debra Finance Specialist dcochran@iastate.edu
Eregbu Ericka Team Supervisor eceregbu@iastate.edu
Hearn Debra Procurement & Expense Specialist dhearn@iastate.edu
Hsu Sunny Grant Finance Specialist sunnyhsu@iastate.edu
Moscoso Dustin Finance Specialist dmoscoso@iastate.edu
Nelson Annette Procurement & Expense Specialist aknelson@iastate.edu
Pine
Last name First name Email
Birney Denise Finance Specialist short@iastate.edu
Blair Jane Procurement & Expense Specialist janieb@iastate.edu
Blunk-Killinger Suzy Procurement & Expense Specialist suzetteb@iastate.edu
Bruhn Marcella Finance Specialist mazeman@iastate.edu
Charlson JoAnn Procurement & Expense Specialist joann@iastate.edu
Clauson Joby Procurement & Expense Specialist jclauson@iastate.edu
Culbertson Dan Grant Finance Specialist dsc@iastate.edu
Downs Brenda Grant Finance Specialist bdowns@iastate.edu
Eisenmann Megan Team Supervisor mdeisen@iastate.edu
Harris Lindsey Finance Specialist lharris1@iastate.edu
Hicks Christina Procurement & Expense Specialist cmhicks@iastate.edu
Johnson Colleen Finance Specialist colleenj@iastate.edu
Lyon Julie Grant Finance Specialist lyon@iastate.edu
Mick Matthew Procurement & Expense Specialist mmmick@iastate.edu
Mulder Eric Procurement & Expense Specialist edmulder@iastate.edu
Peters Elizabeth Grant Finance Specialist lizpete@iastate.edu
Reinert Laura Procurement & Expense Specialist lreinert@iastate.edu
Schroeder Jennifer Team Supervisor jschroed@iastate.edu
Shuey Ann Grant Finance Specialist ashuey@iastate.edu
Thornburg Debra Grant Finance Specialist dlthorn@iastate.edu
Ventura Melissa Finance Specialist mvent@iastate.edu
Wilcox Linda Finance Specialist lwilcox@iastate.edu
Redwood
Last name First name Email
Davis Amy Grant Finance Specialist davisamy@iastate.edu
Estrada Emma Finance Specialist eestrada@iastate.edu
Gagne Melissa Grant Finance Specialist mjgagne@iastate.edu
Gerke Christine Finance Specialist cjgerke@iastate.edu
Johnson Nancy Grant Finance Specialist nancyj@iastate.edu
Keech Diana Procurement & Expense Specialist dlkeech@iastate.edu
Kerr Brad Team Supervisor bkerr@iastate.edu
Knight Karen Procurement & Expense Specialist knightk@iastate.edu
Koppenhaver Karen Procurement & Expense Specialist kkoppenh@iastate.edu
Li Ying Grant Finance Specialist yli1@iastate.edu
Owens Shelley Procurement & Expense Specialist shellyo@iastate.edu
Sanders Christine Grant Finance Specialist chrsand@iastate.edu
Schroeder Deb Finance Specialist daschroe@iastate.edu
Twedt Holly Finance Specialist hstwedt@iastate.edu
Spruce
Last name First name Email
Bucklin Susana Grant Finance Specialist susanab@iastate.edu
Crow Janice Grant Finance Specialist jrcrow@iastate.edu
Everly Tenann Finance Specialist teverly@iastate.edu
Gogerty Robin Procurement & Expense Specialist rgogerty@iastate.edu
Hunt Karen Procurement & Expense Specialist krhunt@iastate.edu
Jepsen Diane Procurement & Expense Specialist djepsen@iastate.edu
Kyle Kelly Finance Specialist kakyle@iastate.edu
Peterson Janae Grant Finance Specialist janaeb@iastate.edu
Wiegand Katie Team Supervisor kwiegand@iastate.edu
Williams Kay Procurement & Expense Specialist kayw@iastate.edu
Sycamore
Last name First name Email
Berger Alice Procurement & Expense Specialist aaberger@iastate.edu
Hsu Sunny Grant Finance Specialist sunnyhsu@iastate.edu
Ingersoll Sofia Finance Specialist sofiai@iastate.edu
Klein Jeff Team Supervisor jeklein@iastate.edu
Maxwell Diane Procurement & Expense Specialist dmaxwell@iastate.edu
McCroskey Barry Finance Specialist barrym@iastate.edu
Rinker Kim Finance Specialist krinker@iastate.eud
Schrader Julie Finance Specialist jaschra@iastate.edu