Finance Service Delivery Directory

Management

Last name First name Email Phone
Baker Dave Assistant Finance Manager dmbaker@iastate.edu (515) 294-4903
Karen Cline Karen Finance Manager kcline@iastate.edu (515) 294-5132
Rachel Gross Rachael Operations Manager rlgross@iastate.edu (515) 294-4927
Heather Paris Heather Associate Vice President hlelkin@iastate.edu (515) 294-0016
Stephanie Schoeller Stephanie Assistant Finance Manager sschoell@iastate.edu (515) 294-1342
Bonnie Tinker Bonnie Assistant Finance Manager btinker@iastate.edu (515) 294-8615
Jenni Winter Jenni Finance Manager jwinter@iastate.edu (515) 294-5277

Aspen – Office of the President, Information Technology, Athletics

Last name First name Email Phone
Corning Nellie Team Supervisor ncorning@iastate.edu (515) 294-2147
Sunny Hsu Sunny Grant Finance Specialist sunnyhsu@iastate.edu (515) 294-6003
Carolyn Schreck Carolyn Finance Specialist schreckc@iastate.edu (515) 294-3997
Kiana Stadler Kiana Procurement & Expense Specialist kstadler@iastate.edu (515) 294-3478

Birch – College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Birch Branch Breakdown PDF
Last name First name Email Phone
Tony Arterberry Tony Grant Finance Specialist tonyart@iastate.edu (515) 294-6610
Carlene Auestad Carlene Finance Specialist auestad@iastate.edu (515) 294-7813
Sara Craft Sara Procurement & Expense Specialist secraft@iastate.edu (515) 294-8004
Emily Dougill Emily Grant Finance Specialist edougill@iastate.edu (515) 294-1341
Mindy Hanna Mindy Grant Finance Specialist mhanna@iastate.edu (515) 294-4075
Edie Hunter Edie Finance Specialist ehunter@iastate.edu (515) 294-0283
Jessy Jackson Jessy Procurement & Expense Specialist jjcorbin@iastate.edu (515) 294-0054
Angela Kim Angela Finance Specialist kimyo@iastate.edu (515) 294-2260
Tammy Long Tammy Procurement & Expense Specialist tjmiller@iastate.edu (515) 294-4173
Janell Meyer Janell Team Supervisor jrcmeyer@iastate.edu (515) 294-8623

Dogwood – College of Veterinary Medicine

Last name First name Email Phone
Kim Adams Kim Grant Finance Specialist kmadams@iastate.edu (515) 294-2831
Ericka Eregbu Ericka Team Supervisor eceregbu@iastate.edu (515) 294-8530
Phyllis Fisher Phyllis Finance Specialist pgfisher@iastate.edu (515) 294-9479
Hanson Lindsay Procurement & Expense Specialist hansonld@iastate.edu (515) 294-5776
Mark Ratekin Mark Finance Specialist mratekin@iastate.edu (515) 294-7849
Sondgeroth Craig Procurement & Expense Specialist csond1@iastate.edu (515) 294-2077
Jen Thompson Jen Grant Finance Specialist jent@iastate.edu (515) 294-7202

Fir – College of Human Sciences, Office of the Vice President for Research

Fir Branch Breakdown PDF
Last name First name Email Phone
Val Evans Val Team Supervisor vevans@iastate.edu (515) 294-3041
Katy Farlow Katy Finance Specialist kefarlow@iastate.edu (515) 294-0218
Heidi Heck Heidi Procurement & Expense Specialist hheck@iastate.edu (515) 294-5721
Jodi Hilleman Jodi Grant Finance Specialist jhillema@iastate.edu (515) 294-4709
Peter Jensen Peter Grant Finance Specialist pjensen@iastate.edu (515) 294-1565
Valerie Mgrdichian Valerie Grant Finance Specialist valm@iastate.edu (515) 294-9508
Oliver Ryan Procurement & Expense Specialist roliver1@iastate.edu (515) 294-7949
Paula Rouzer Paula Procurement & Expense Specialist paulak@iastate.edu (515) 294-8306
Schroeder Dessie Finance Specialist dessies@iastate.edu (515) 294-4560
Tate Lezlie Grant Finance Specialist letate@iastate.edu (515) 294-4925
Lori Wildeman Lori Grant Finance Specialist lwild@iastate.edu (515) 294-6459
Wing Beth Finance Specialist bwing@iastate.edu (515) 294-8801

Hickory – Student Affairs

Last name First name Email Phone
Terri Greenlee Terri Finance Specialist terrig@iastate.edu (515) 294-0154
Sunny Hsu Sunny Grant Finance Specialist sunnyhsu@iastate.edu (515) 294-6003
Carla Jutting Carla Finance Specialist cjutting@iastate.edu (515) 294-1465
Todd Kannady Todd Procurement & Expense Specialist tkannady@iastate.edu (515) 294-1094
Mary Jo Krakau Mary Jo Finance Specialist mjkrakau@iastate.edu (515) 294-4273
Kim Ness Kim Procurement & Expense Specialist nesska@iastate.edu (515) 294-4007
Karen Scoggin Karen Procurement & Expense Specialist kscoggin@iastate.edu (515) 294-0631
Siefken Josie Procurement & Expense Specialist jsiefken@iastate.edu (515) 294-0595

Juniper – Academic Administration, Ivy College of Business, College of Design, Graduate College, University Library

Last name First name Email Phone
Dash Paritosh Procurement & Expense Specialist pdash@iastate.edu (515) 294-2235
Ericka Eregbu Ericka Team Supervisor eceregbu@iastate.edu (515) 294-8530
Alexis Holmes Alexis Procurement & Expense Specialist aaholmes@iastat.edu (515) 294-9090
Sunny Hsu Sunny Grant Finance Specialist sunnyhsu@iastate.edu (515) 294-6003
Knoll Karolyn Procurement & Expense Specialist kknoll@iastate.edu (515) 294-2229
Dustin Moscoso Dustin Finance Specialist dmoscoso@iastate.edu (515) 294-2406

Pine: 1-2-3 – College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

Pine: 1-2-3 Branch Breakdown PDF
Last name First name Email Phone
Marce Bruhn Marce Finance Specialist mazeman@iastate.edu (515) 294-4492
JoAnn Charlson JoAnn Procurement & Expense Specialist joann@iastate.edu (515) 294-9118
Damour Kimber Procurement & Expense Specialist kdamour@iastate.edu (515) 294-8390
Lindsey Harris Lindsey Finance Specialist lharris1@iastate.edu (515) 294-8291
Hurley Jeremey Procurement & Expense Specialist jthurley@iastate.edu
Jennifer Schroeder Jennifer Team Supervisor jschroed@iastate.edu (515) 294-9772
Ann Shuey Ann Grant Finance Specialist ashuey@iastate.edu (515) 294-2570
Deb Thornburg Deb Grant Finance Specialist dlthorn@iastate.edu (515) 294-5777
Melissa Ventura Melissa Grant Finance Specialist mvent@iastate.edu (515) 294-7618

Pine: 4-5-6 – College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, Extension and Outreach

Pine: 4-5-6 Branch Breakdown PDF
Last name First name Email Phone
Denise Birney Denise Finance Specialist short@iastate.edu (515) 294-6209
Jane Blair Jane Procurement & Expense Specialist janieb@iastate.edu (515) 294-4552
Suzy Blunk-Killinger Suzy Procurement & Expense Specialist suzetteb@iastate.edu (515) 294-4449
Joby Clauson Joby Procurement & Expense Specialist jclauson@iastate.edu (515) 294-4603
Dan Culbertson Dan Grant Finance Specialist dsc@iastate.edu (515) 294-1372
Brenda Downs Brenda Grant Finance Specialist bdowns@iastate.edu (515) 294-1748
Magan Eisenmann Megan Team Supervisor mdeisen@iastate.edu (515) 294-9143
Christina Hicks Christina Grant Finance Specialist cmhicks@iastate.edu (515) 294-4722
Julie Lyon Julie Grant Finance Specialist lyon@iastate.edu (515) 294-6965
Laura Reinert Laura Procurement & Expense Specialist lreinert@iastate.edu (515) 294-7978
Linda Wilcox Linda Finance Specialist lwilcox@iastate.edu (515) 817-6315

Redwood – College of Engineering

Last name First name Email Phone
Tom Coy Tom Grant Finance Specialist tecoy@iastate.edu (515) 294-4569
Emma Estrada Emma Finance Specialist eestrada@iastate.edu (515) 294-5610
Melissa Gagne Melissa Grant Finance Specialist mjgagne@iastate.edu (515) 294-5810
Christine Gerke Christine Finance Specialist cjgerke@iastate.edu (515) 294-2188
Diana Keech Diana Procurement & Expense Specialist dlkeech@iastate.edu (515) 294-3394
Jeff Klein Jeff Team Supervisor jeklein@iastate.edu (515) 294-4951
Karen Koppenhaver Karen Procurement & Expense Specialist kkoppenh@iastate.edu (515) 294-8841
Justin Lam Justin Procurement & Expense Specialist jlam2@iastate.edu (515) 294-2163
Ying Li Ying Grant Finance Specialist yli1@iastate.edu (515) 294-8630
Shelley Owens Shelley Procurement & Expense Specialist shellyo@iastate.edu (515) 294-9589
Christine Sanders Christine Grant Finance Specialist chrsand@iastate.edu (515) 294-5606
Schroeder Deb Finance Specialist daschroe@iastate.edu (515) 294-0859

Spruce – Dually Administered Academic Departments

Spruce Branch Breakdown PDF
Last name First name Email Phone
Janice Crow Janice Grant Finance Specialist jrcrow@iastate.edu (515) 294-4277
TL Everly TL Finance Specialist teverly@iastate.edu (515) 294-9916
Karen Hunt Karen Procurement & Expense Specialist krhunt@iastate.edu (515) 294-9514
Diane Jepsen Diane Procurement & Expense Specialist djepsen@iastate.edu (515) 294-3909
Kelly Kyle Kelly Finance Specialist kakyle@iastate.edu (515) 294-6105
Janae Peterson Janae Grant Finance Specialist janaeb@iastate.edu (515) 294-3029
Katie Wiegand Katie Team Supervisor kwiegand@iastate.edu (515) 294-2413
Kay Williams Kay Procurement & Expense Specialist kayw@iastate.edu (515) 294-3542

Sycamore – Operations and Finance

Last name First name Email Phone
Alice Berger Alice Procurement & Expense Specialist aaberger@iastate.edu (515) 294-8094
Corning Nellie Team Supervisor ncorning@iastate.edu (515) 294-2147
Sunny Hsu Sunny Grant Finance Specialist sunnyhsu@iastate.edu (515) 294-6003
Diane Maxwell Diane Procurement & Expense Specialist dmaxwell@iastate.edu (515) 294-3571
Barry McCroskey Barry Finance Specialist barrym@iastate.edu (515) 294-3882
Rinker Kim Finance Specialist krinker@iastate.edu (515) 294-7931
Schrader Julie Finance Specialist jaschra@iastate.edu (515) 294-7924